LLR Motorsports

Truscott sweeps in B-Mod at newly opened TNT Speed...
Michael Truscott attends WISSOTA 100 at I-94 EMR S...
Jesse Aho repeats at Eagle River
Truscott sweeps in B-Mod at newly opened TNT Speed...

Truscott sweeps in B-Mod at newly opened TNT Speed...

10/7/2023 -
Michael made the trip to the newly opened TNT Speedway in Three Lakes, WI on Saturday for the track's season ending event and raced away with a clean
Michael Truscott attends WISSOTA 100 at I-94 EMR S...

Michael Truscott attends WISSOTA 100 at I-94 EMR S...

9/16/2023 -
Michael made the trip to the annual WISSOTA 100 in his #22T Modified this past weekend. Wednesday night, he ran third in his heat race and fifteenth i
Jesse Aho repeats at Eagle River

Jesse Aho repeats at Eagle River

9/2/2023 -
Jesse entered the Labor Day weekend doubleheader at the Eagle River Speedway in Eagle River, WI, which included a pair of heat races on Friday night a

2023 - LLR Motorsports

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Michael Truscott
May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Michael Truscott
May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Michael Truscott
May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Michael Truscott
May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Michael Truscott
May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Michael Truscott
May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Michael Truscott
May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jesse Aho
Jun6

Tuesday, 06 June 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jesse Aho
Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Michael Truscott
Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jesse Aho
Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jesse Aho
Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Michael Truscott
Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Michael Truscott
Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jesse Aho
Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jesse Aho
Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Michael Truscott
Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Michael Truscott
Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Michael Truscott
Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jesse Aho
Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jesse Aho
Aug1

Tuesday, 01 August 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jesse Aho
Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jesse Aho
Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Michael Truscott
Aug15

Tuesday, 15 August 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jesse Aho
Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

3 - B - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Michael Truscott
Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Michael Truscott
Aug22

Tuesday, 22 August 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jesse Aho
Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Eagle River Speedway

Eagle River, WI

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Eagle River Speedway

B Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jesse Aho
Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Michael Truscott
Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Michael Truscott
Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED FEATURE

19th

Michael Truscott
Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED HEAT 2

10th DNF

Michael Truscott
Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

LAST CHANCE RACE

9th

Michael Truscott
Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

ABC Raceway

LIghtning Storm Graphics Wissota Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Michael Truscott
Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

ABC Raceway

LIghtning Storm Graphics Wissota Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 2

13th DNF

Jesse Aho
Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Michael Truscott
Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

TNT Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Michael Truscott

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule
Keweenaw Chevrolet
Kelk Land Improvement
CMD Race Shocks
Southworth Chevrolet
Auto Pro Glass  Tire
Brian Aho  Family
SG McKinnon Logging
Plutchak’s Car Quest
Dalbeck Logging
Don  Pam Aho Chevrolet
Bob O Arbor Vitae Marine
JP Mechanical Plumbing  Heating
CRC Motorsports  Speed Shop
Pat’s Motorsports
Van Natta’s Plumbing
Tim’s Automotive Machine
X3 Energy
Don Muzzy Construction
Vollwerth’s King of Meats
Fastlane Motorsports  Powder Coating
Shaina, Cooper, Carter  Blake
Mom
Chubb’s Performance
MB Customs Race Cars
Baxter’s Speed Shop
Powder Plus Powder Coating
Yamaha
Buzz Signs  Graphix
Home Value Appraisals
Wide Open Marine
Chippewa Heavy Haul
Coldwell Baker MSK Realty
In Memory of Mikey
Mike  Michelle Duhr
Decker Industries
Rookies Pub
FYE Motorsports Promotions
MyRacePass
Altman Excavating